W1301 Class BBQ !

Hey yo! Today was my class’s BBQ at East Coast Park! AWESOME MAX. At first, me Gina and Shihui met at somerset at 11am to go shopping at H&M and scape first before having our lunch at Seoul Garden Hotpot! AWESOMELY YUMMY . Oh and it was also my first time drinking Artease Jasmine green milk tea. I took 50% sugar as per usual but it tasted like 0% …. Other then that the mini pearls was great! After shopping at town , we went to Bugis to meet Wanxuan! We shopped at Bugis Street! Fun! Also, we coincidently saw Iris and we ended shopping together ! I finally bought the cap i wanted! We then cab down to ECP for the class BBQ. Started  off awkwardly as we were rather bored. However, at the end, we all had lots of fun!! I am so glad i went ! I am really thankful for the boys in my class as they are actually willing to plan out the whole even so efficiently and effectively ! Glad to be W1301! 

 

Leave a Reply

