A new beginning !

HEY YO! Today morning , we recieved the posting results for our JAE application! I got into my fourth choice Integrated Facilities management in Temasek Poly! Its definately one of my more interested choices! however , my mum suggested me to try a…

 HEY YO! Today morning , we recieved the posting results for our JAE application! I got into my fourth choice Integrated Facilities management in Temasek Poly! Its definately one of my more interested choices! however , my mum suggested me to try appealing into the course that i am even more interested in, Integrated events and projects management at singapore poly and leisure and resorts management at temasek poly! I guess i would give it a try! If i still dont succeed, then its ok! Can’t wait to start my poly life. It’ll be another round of crazy schooling , travelling and hectic lifestyle but yea i am ready! I want to make more new friends that will stick with me for my life! 

 

#praying for better times ^^ 

Leave a Reply

