Investiture D12

Hi peeps! My Cibtc investiture was held on sat! I am now officially a probationary cadet inspector!!!! I am Seriously over the moon. I mean it was sec2 when I first dreamt of becoming a ci. However I never thought I could Really come this far for …

-1991967521

Hi peeps! My Cibtc investiture was held on sat! I am now officially a probationary cadet inspector!!!! I am Seriously over the moon. I mean it was sec2 when I first dreamt of becoming a ci. However I never thought I could Really come this far for I was not always the one to step out. NPCC has changed my life so much in a way or others. I want to do the Same for my future cadets as well… I want the flame in them to be ignited just like mine. I cart promise that I would have a smooth sailing journey, But I can say that I will do my best to make it one with the help of D12. Like what Mr tan thiam meng said:”you can’t always get what you love, But you can always love what you get ” Ci jinghong said: ” you would not be able to see new oceans,unless you have the courage to lose sight of the shore.” And lastly what instructor john said:” vision without action is merely a dream, action without vision is recklessness . Vision with action is success.” ALL THE BEST D12!

Leave a Reply

