Random update 3

Hey peeps… Prelims starts this week…. and o levels is less than 60days!! I’m really brain drained now… SAVE ME! have been trying to make the most of all my time these few days but I really ain’t getting enough sleep and there is nothing I ca…

-1644696779

Hey peeps… Prelims starts this week…. and o levels is less than 60days!! I’m really brain drained now… SAVE ME! have been trying to make the most of all my time these few days but I really ain’t getting enough sleep and there is nothing I can do about it… also, on Friday , my class had a fcrazy 5hours of chemistry extra lesson… it was quite productive in the first two hours. But after that it was really too much and then it became a waste of our time… we could had got home and have our much needed rest before starting up our engine on sat again…. haiz. I really hope my Fridays would not be spent like this….

Leave a Reply

