drunken to love you

Hey peeps, this is the first ever show that gits Mr addicted for so dammed long. Is not only about a love story it actually comedic as well… in it thee are also many pretty quotes that really depicts our everyday life.. .. I really love this sho…

-100417562719662990891451055653-31037131

Hey peeps, this is the first ever show that gits Mr addicted for so dammed long. Is not only about a love story it actually comedic as well… in it thee are also many pretty quotes that really depicts our everyday life.. .. I really love this show. I really hope that I can meet a guy like the main lead in the show… he protects her at all cost, loves her and most importantly sacrifice anything for what they have. Whereas the female lead, she has this wild boar attitude that I really look up to. She lives her life to the fullest and she knows her rights and wrongs clearly. Example is to not take what is not yours. Despite her falling in love with him. She did not accepted him because she knows she will be the third party… and I really love her never say die attitude that can Chang someone for the better. She sacrifices herself for her friends and family…. all I want is someone whim can care for me like him. And I want to have her never say die attitude…
Laastly I would like to end off with a quote I love from this show: love is not about how much you can give the other but is about hoe much you are willing to sacrifice for your other. :’)

Leave a Reply

